Approved Monitors

 

The following counties have enacted biosolids ordinances and have designated local biosolids monitors:

County Monitor Phone Email
Amelia Mr. Ray York 804-561-3004 ray.york@ameliacova.com
Amherst Ms. Teresa Nuckols 434-846-3324 tmnuckols@countyofamherst.com
Amherst Mr. Jeremy S. Bryant 434-946-9303 jsbryant@countyofamherst.com
Campbell Mr. Brian Stokes 434-332-9506 brstokes@campbellcountyva.gov
Campbell Mr. Mike Barney brstokes@campbellcountyva.gov
Caroline Ms. Lisa Zech lzech@co.caroline.va.us
Clarke Ms. Laura Shifflett catnhat@isp.com
Culpeper Mrs. Ann Walker cedarmountainsoils@vabb.com
Dinwiddie Ms. Mark Bassett 804-469-4542 ext.152 mallen@dinwiddieva.us
Goochland Mr. Ron Nanni 804-657-2002 rnanni@co.goochland.va.us
Goochland Ms. Debra Byrd 804-469-4500 ext. 2152 dbyrd@co.goochland.va.us
Goochland Mr. Louis Beck lbeck@co.goochland.va.us
King and Queen Mr. Philip Thompson 804-785-5975 pthompson@kingandqueenco.net
King George Ms. Heather Straughan 540-775-8550 hstraughan@co.kinggeorge.state.va.us
Louisa Ms. Cindy Draves 540-967-3430 CDraves@louisa.org
Louisa Mr. Kris Nelson 540-967-3430 KNelson@louisa.org
Nelson Ms. Betty Slough bslough@nelsoncounty.org
Nottoway Mr. Phillip Moore 434-645-8696 nottoway@nottoway.org
Nottoway Mr. Al Q. Ellington 434-645-8696 nottoway@nottoway.org
Orange Mr. Davis Smith 540-672-4347 dsmith@orangecountyva.gov
Spotsylvania Mr. Mark Steven Van Devender 540-507-7311 MVandevender@spotsylvania.va.us
Warren Mr. Lowrie Tucker 540-636-9973 ext. 3 ltucker@warrencountyva.net
Westmoreland Mr. Charles Wrightson 804-493-0120 cwrightson@westmoreland-county.org

Biosolids Monitor Serves County and State